Board of Directors

For the period of Sept 2019 to Aug 2021, the elected Board of Directors is comprised of:

Gayle Baker

Sheila Dobie

Darlene Gage

Erinnanne Harper

Samantha Sanderson



©2019 by Salt Spring Community Alliance. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now